Six named to Florida Agricultural Hall of Fame

01/01/2007 02:00:00 AM
Tom Burfield

Yarborough served on the board of directors of the Seminole County Farm Bureau, on the Seminole County Soil and Water Conservation Board and was a Seminole County commissioner for eight years. He was president of the Seminole County Cattlemen for 12 years and an honorary director of Florida Cattlemen.

He died in 2000.

Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next All

Comments (0) Leave a comment 

e-Mail (required)


characters left

Feedback Form
Leads to Insight